ICC Speakers: | International Capital Conference

28th and 29th November 2018

Beijing, China

ICC 2018 speakers have yet to be announced.

Please see below for speakers that attended the 2017 conference

Long Yongtu

Co-Chairman, ICC; Former Vice Minister of Commerce, China; Former Secretary General, Boao Forum For Asia

Jean-Pierre Raffarin

Co-Chairman, ICC; Former Prime Minister of France; Honorary Member of Parliament ; Chairman, Fondation Prospective et Innovation

Matthew Astill

CEO, Cavendish Group International

Wu Lebin

Chairman Chinese Academy of Sciences Holdings Co. Ltd (CAS Holdings)

Wu Guo Di

Chairman of the Board & Secretary of the Party, China International Energy Sources Group Co, Ltd

Yin Zonghua

Vice Chairman CCPIT、CCOIC

Cheng Qingtao

President of China Huayang Economic and Trade Group Co., Ltd. and Vice Chairman of China Chamber of International Commerce

Virgil Nae

European Investment Bank Representative to China and Mongolia

Dick Sluimers

Extraordinary State Councillor for the Council of State, Netherlands; former CEO, APG Group

Sun Yongfu

Former Director General, European Affairs Department, MOFCOM

Patrick Horgan

 Regional Director - North-East Asia, Rolls-Royce Commercial (Beijing) Co., Ltd

Jürgen Gerke

CEO, Allianz Capital Partners

Jens Eskelund

Managing Director, Maersk China Ltd

Jörg Wuttke

Vice President and Chief Representative, BASF China

Matthew De Morgan

CEO, Duferco International Trading Holdings

Yu Yong

Chairman, Hesteel Group

Charles Liu

Chairman, HAO International

Matti Ruotsala

Deputy CEO, Fortum Corporation

Dennis Bracy

Chief Executive Officer, US-China Clean Energy Forum

Fabrice Fourcade

Chairman, EDF China

Victor Ho

Partner, Allen and Overy, Beijing

Koos Tesselaar

Chairman, Cavendish Group, Vice Chairman NIBC Bank, and Chairman Hemingway Corporate Finance

Mark Beilby

Chairman, Meeto

Serge Degallaix

DG Fondation Prospective et Innovation

Steve Howard

Secretary General, The Global Foundation

Sylvain Makaya

Partner, Idinvest Partners

Pierre-Olivier Mahieu

Partner, Allen & Overy

Xavier Marin

Chairman and Founder, FC Global

Jean-Charles Simon

Managing Director, Simon Associes

Stéphane Aver

Chief Executive Officer, Aaqius

Sun Ping

Vice President, The Export-Import Bank of China

Solomon Moos

Investor Relations, Asia Idinvest Partners

Jing Yang

Founder of Bonjour Shanghai; Bonjour Brands

Qiang Dong

Director of French Department, Peking University

Frédéric Grard

Chief Executive Officer, Vulcain Ingenierie

Benjamin Crawford

Counsel, Allen & Overy – Beijing

Jean-Noël Kapferer

Brands Expert, INSEEC group

Hervé Machenaud

Partner, Noether-Partners

Ou Xiaoli

Director General of Department of 21st-century Maritime Silk Road Coordinated Promotion

Liam Lee

Chief Foreign Affair and Business Desk Correspondent, Ta Kung Pao Daily

Pan Feng

Chairman of the Great China, Outlets (China) Holding Limited.

Hongwei Li

Deputy Editor-in-Chief, Global Times English edition, People’s Republic of China

Lü Shirong

Deputy Director General of International Cooperation Department, SGCC (State Grid Corporation of China )

Huiye Zhu

Vice President The Investment Consulting Special Committee of IAC